Just need a little faith

My mind has been racing with so many thoughts and I wish I had the time to write it all down. Maybe I should… it’s actually recommended for us to always carry a pen and paper.. to write down your ideas.

Last night I was thinking about all of the different notes, stories, and ideas I have typed out on several different note taking apps. How I released those ideas into a corner and left them- forgotten. The books I’ve wanted to write, diary entries, drawing ideas, quotes, the list goes on. All forgotten about. I still have the apps installed on my device- I just don’t use them.

What should I do? Clean house? Organize my writing? Should I even open those boxes? Im not that same person anymore. I was inspired with the headspace of depression and now? Now I’m free. I still experience some mental health problems but it’s no longer a leading factor in my life and I don’t think I want to turn back this book. At all. But what if I find new sources of inspiration? It’s questionable.

Leave a comment