After hours; I got the good back. 

It’s 4am and I slept all day yesterday. I was too anxious to go back to sleep after waking up in the middle of the night. I really need to work on staying asleep. I’m just a night person in general. Can’t help it I guess. 

So last night I was thinking about my situation. And as I sat there reflecting on what I posted yesterday, something I’ve been waiting for hit me. 

“How to learn to value yourself. ” and this is a huge issue in my opinion. We get wrapped up in our daily lives that when a moment of uncertainty comes along, or something we believe in becomes questionable what do we do? And as I went on asking myself questions the more I saw how I could piece it all together and share with you guys. 

Funny enough, I don’t have the greatest title for it right now aside “discovering your happiness” which is also my favorite blog. So go check Anita out! 

I’m also piecing together two other things that I can’t wait to share with y’all. Frankly, this blog is the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. 

Thank you all. 💜

Leave a comment